Skip to content
February 12, 2010 / TildeWill

Move to Google

Now that Buzz is out, and WordPress has some decent exporting tools and I found a good converter, I’m moving my blogging to http://tildewill.blogspot.com/ I’ll be importing old posts over the next few days. I’ll also be setting up a second blog through Blogger that have the more un-public material. But this is the last post you’ll see at this location unless something goes horribly wrong. So go to the new place already!

Leave a Reply

