Skip to content
March 16, 2009 / TildeWill

I told you…

… DFWAS!!!! They bite!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. mcd1901 / Mar 19 2009 5:56 pm

    This makes no sense. Actually, I am just testing to see if I managed to change the picture when I make a comment. The girly pink quilt isn’t doing it for me.

  2. mcd1901 / Mar 19 2009 5:56 pm

    Apparently I failed to change my picture.

  3. TildeWill / Mar 19 2009 5:58 pm

    “Don’t F*** With A Shark”

  4. mcd1901 / Mar 19 2009 6:01 pm

    There it goes… much better than the quilt. Just took a bit to show up.

Leave a Reply

