Skip to content
August 10, 2008 / TildeWill

Inventory: Part I – Physical Stuff

  • I have a washer and dryer
  • A spare place to sleep (this was crucial in meeting my second girlfriend when her apartment flooded)
  • A kite
  • Left-handed fencing gear
  • Left-handed golf clubs
  • Skis
  • Partial set of camping gear
  • Full set of dishes and cook ware
  • [Girly] beer in the fridge
  • A box of random electronics
  • Power tools and hand tools that let me fix most anything around the house/apartment
  • Some rope
  • Books I like
  • Some DVDs
  • A Wii
  • An internet connection

If you should need to borrow or use any of these things, I’m your man.

Leave a Reply

