Skip to content
May 13, 2008 / TildeWill

This is follow up to…

This is follow up to the dinosaur(?) post. I think I got cut off at a minute or so, I should actually try signing it, and–but what I’m trying to say is that I need to enunciate more and it reminds me of being in theater were we had a not a mantra but sort of a poem that we have recite and one part of it was trippingly on the tongue which made your–it really ____ your mouth moving and you speak more clearly. But there(?) is strange now that I’m jotting and trying to use that kind of pronunciation and then I’m sure I will sound totally different when you actually hear the voice recording. So, enjoy this Jott. listen

Powered by Jott

Leave a Reply

