Skip to content
April 13, 2008 / TildeWill

Spring Cleaning

I did some work around my apartment that I’ve been meaning to do. Check out the photo album to see the finished results. 

Spring Cleaning

I also picked up some new music that I’ve been meaning to own. I went to JL Records, the used music shop down on the Levee. They had everything I wanted. Some of it may go to Michelle or at least rolled into a mix CD.

  • Paula Cole – Postcards From East Oceanside: Greatest Hits
  • Liz Phair (Self Titled)
  • The Postal Service – Such Great Heights
Leave a Reply

