Skip to content
September 2, 2007 / TildeWill

Italian

I’ve been fired up about going to Italy for a while now. So this weekend, a lack of book I wanted to read at the library resulted in me picking up an Italian vocabulary on CD thing. It’s the first of four lessons in the series.

Now it’s got me wanting fragoli (strawberries). Mi intento (my intention) is that I’ll take the knowledge I [re]gain and roll Italian words into my daily diction like I did with Spanish back in high school. If nothing else, it’s something to do this Labor Day weekend while I’m cleaning up the long neglected books of RCF.

Leave a Reply

