Skip to content
March 5, 2007 / TildeWill

Too Much Sense

I’m single again. It happened this weekend, and I’m on the short end of the stick so to speak. I wasn’t expecting it when I sat down next to her, so I didn’t have much to say afterwards. But I should have expected it. Putting up walls, and staving off affection, it only makes sense that she’d end the relationship before it could go anywhere.

What kills me the most is that I had started to think that she was good enough. If you read the linked post, I talk about how just going with ice cream was good enough, I didn’t need to see the entire dessert tray. Although there could have been something better on the tray, the sundae was everything I needed.

Leave a Reply

