Skip to content
January 30, 2007 / TildeWill

Job = Got

Yes, I realize the grammar in the title is terrible, but it gets the point across. Passageways made me an offer today so I go in tomorrow to get the details and sign the paperwork.

Now I just need to sort out all the changes I need to make to the rest of my life in response to this one event. Like “Can I handle a 40+20 hour work week, or do I need to change my hours at the fencing club?”, and “If I do change my hours, who will fill in the gaps?”

It marks a big shift from low income and ample free time, to middle class income and minimal free time. The change will be a welcomed adventure.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. lina / Jan 31 2007 3:31 pm

    GRATZ!!!!!!!

  2. gourry / Jan 31 2007 3:33 pm

    Zomg conga rats~ \o/

    Drive up so we can celebrate with BEERS! 😀

Leave a Reply

