Skip to content
December 17, 2006 / TildeWill

Kickin’ My Coke Habit (Part 2)

In my last entry I talked about getting off the caffeen. Well I’m still having terrible sleep but really good dreams and it has been a week. Last night I went to bed at midnight hoping to wake up at 9AM so I could actually go to the church across the street. Around 2AM I woke up, and stayed that way for the next five and a half hours. And when you finally get to sleep after that, there’s no answering the call of an alarm clock.

I am starting to wonder if I should just give up and go back to regular Coca-Cola. Part of me wonders if I’m not getting enough exercise. Yeah I’m at fencing five nights a week, but this week I didn’t do a whole lot of fencing myself because we had even numbers. Weekends are always bad for that anyway.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Ian Howley / Feb 10 2010 11:38 am

Leave a Reply

