Skip to content
November 27, 2006 / TildeWill

Floaties

There’ve been some things floating in my head that I mean to blog about but they’re too short/pointless to really go through the effort, so now you get a big meatloaf of thoughts.

The movie Curious George was surprisingly good. The new George was very cute, and despite giving him a name of Ted, the Man in the Yellow Hat offered a fair amount of character depth. But the pace never slows down, great if you have A.D.D.

I’ve decided that what I really want girlfriend-wise is a band-geek. The more I think about it, the more I think I was on track early on in my significant other search and since then I’ve deviated from that which will really make me happy.

I woke up at 1pm today with three goals in mind: 1) do the dishes that had been in the sink for three weeks, 2) hang up my clothes that had been accumulating on the floor for three weeks, and 3) go through all the mail/papers on my desk. I just finished up all three and it’s 2am. If all goes well i’ll have a job interview tomorrow; I suppose I should get some sleep.

Leave a Reply

