Skip to content
October 4, 2006 / TildeWill

I Missed the Income

The other day I was making a deposit for RCF when the teller next to me asked the customer, “One thousand in cash?”, which got my ears to perk up. I remembered when every two weeks my take home pay was just under $2,000. Don’t get me wrong, I love the work I do now and REALLY don’t have any inclination to go back to being a programmer. I just note this feeling because it’s the first time I’ve felt it since I moved back six months ago.

Leave a Reply

