Skip to content
September 27, 2006 / TildeWill

I thought I had it

For a moment there I thought I had my fencing software scoring box all figured out to work on USB. But I don’t. The details are messy for most of you so I’ll spare them. But on the upside it is Wednesday meaning that I do not have to get up at 5am so I’m staying up late to ensure that my sleep schedule continues to be totally messed up.

Aside from that I’m looking forward to Nad’s bachelor party this weekend, thought the details are still TBD. Which reminds me I need to do a few other things. And with that last comment this post becomes almost worthless, so I’ll seal the deal with a joke:

Q: How many boring people does it take to screw in a light bulb?
A: Just one.

Leave a Reply

