Skip to content
September 24, 2006 / TildeWill

Free Home

As the complexity of maintaining a web site grows, and the ease of using pre-existing tools increases, I find myself unable to justify the annual cost of having my own web space, so I’ve taken up web-residence here. I’m working on exporting the old entries so I can import them here, but that’ll be another night’s project. Well, maybe tonight if I get ambitious… in the mean time I’ve written a little bit in the “About Me” page (see left side bar).

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. emanon / Sep 24 2006 11:52 pm

    Sweet!

Leave a Reply

