Skip to content
September 16, 2006 / TildeWill

Nightmares

There must be some imbalance in my life because I’m having nightmares and I almost never dream. It’s been at least two nights now where I’ve had similar nightmares where I’m trapped. It’s not a cage or jail cell that I’m trapped in. It’s more like I’m trapped in a city from a video game where you can move around, but there’s places you can’t go and you can only go so far. It’s a bad feeling because I didn’t volunteer to be there. Nightmares are a bad way to start the day.

Leave a Reply

