Skip to content
September 8, 2006 / TildeWill

Unplanned Weekend

I was talking to Big Joe after the RCF Friday Night Fights Tournament (which went well btw), and realized I don’t have anything going on this weekend. It kind of boggles my mind. Next week and this past week are/were so crazy that I’m tempted to just stay in and soak it up. Part of me says I should go hunt up a tournament in like Chicago or Michigan to just pop in on. I jokingly told Joe I’d go find a woman, but I haven’t crossed it off the list either.

It’s just weird to have it be 11pm on a Friday and realize, “Huh, no plans? Interesting.”

Leave a Reply

