Skip to content
May 23, 2006 / TildeWill

Dude

I don’t think I’ve ever seen so much food in a house of two bachelors in all my life. True both Bruno and I are dating (other people, not each other), but he’s just started the South Beach diet and I guess part of being on a diet is having a metric shit ton of food in the house. Go fig. It’s all pretty healthy stuff, unlike my small grocery run that consisted primarily of cinnamon rolls, cookie dough, and Peanut butter Crunch. My metabolism kicks all your metabolisms’ asses.

The other breaking news is an upcoming trip to Chicago. Kris is going to be in town and I thought “What better way to relax and such than to go somewhere?” Ok, so I’m really going up there to fence in a big ass tournament (54 foilists are pre-registered), and it is at the Chicago Athletic Association facility which is like country club meets sports club. So I’m hoping this will be nice and well-reffed. Cost is a little high, but should also be high quality. I’m going to take a lesson with Paul to get me in shape.

Leave a Reply

