Skip to content
May 22, 2006 / TildeWill

I don’t like being told to post

Kris told me to post. I really don’t like being told to post. Yes, I had a good weekend with helping her move despite the fact that we didn’t get any alone time. She’s coming to Lafayette this weekend and that’ll be nice too.

I felt bad for Kris since I was the only non-family member helping her move. When I moved friends came out of the wood work to see me off. My friends kick ass. Stuffed French toast at IHOP also kicks ass, especially twice in one day.

Leave a Reply

