Skip to content
May 17, 2006 / TildeWill

I feel like a vampire… blah! Blah!

So far today has been jam packed with productivity. Amongst other things I went to the eye doctor to get some new eye glasses. Apparently I can see ok because my muscles force my eyes to focus, so they’re always tense. This meant that the doc had to dilate my eyes to get my eyes to relax so he could get a good prescription.

First off the drops sting like a bitch. Second my pupils are like “HOMG! We’re huge!”. Third the sun is like “I’m going to melt your brain!”. And not to mention I can’t focus for shit when they shove a credit card receipt in front of me that could have been for $1 million or for twenty cents, I won’t be able to know for another few hours.

In the meantime, anyone got any blood they need sucked? Blah!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Kris / May 17 2006 4:11 pm

    Ah! I always knew something was strange with you Will! I just would have never guessed that you were into a blood fetish! ::runs away in fear::

Leave a Reply

