Skip to content
May 7, 2006 / TildeWill

More thoughts on where to find women

This doesn’t apply to me because I’ve got the ::love:: now (aka Kris), but for any single guys out there trying to find the ladies and can’t handle the craft store, the solution for you is the music store. I was cruising Walmart today (getting essential items like bread, fruit, and Batman Begins). Usually I find myself thinking, man, the beautiful people really don’t shop at Walmart. But I looked over in the music section and saw two attractive ladies picking out music.

So guys, especially music buff guys, this is your calling. You’ve got women who have some spare cash, meaning they’re probably employed. They’ve also got the dance in them (watch anyone, guy or gal) in a music store for long enough, they all dance eventually. So add music store to the list.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Wolfwood / May 8 2006 9:45 am

    If the fencing thing doesn’t work out, you can always consider writing a book about this. I’m sure theres a market for it.

    On a second note, congratulations on your roomie.

  2. Kris / May 10 2006 1:33 am

    ::love:: (yes I changed my sn, I just figured out how)

  3. lina / May 16 2006 5:16 am

    So I’m reading about what you’ve been up to an I see “Batman.” It got me thinking, I mean I haven’t kept up on the DVDs (which you started me on and thank you a ton btw). I check and sure enough, not only is season 4 out of Batman, but the first season of Batman Beyond! I took my birthday cash to the store yesterday and updayted my Batman collection.

Leave a Reply

