Skip to content
May 3, 2006 / TildeWill

Talkin to Levy

I really enjoy talking to Levy. I guess today was my “grown-up day”. I had a lunch meeting with Mark to talk about advertising RCF, and then after class today, Levy hung out and we talked for a good hour. I felt bad for keeping him from his family, but it was just nice to have a conversation with someone in town. Levy said it was nice to have an adult conversation for a change.

He told me some funny stories from his past that made my gut hurt. The kind of stories that make me jealous that I don’t have half the crazy situations in my life that others do. He tells his stories well, everyone is a character, not just a name. So tonight, my hat is off to you Mr. Levy.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. MRT / May 3 2006 8:53 am

    “I don’t have half the crazy situations in my life that others do.”

    Will, don’t downplay your story telling abilities. Did you realize that you have a website that people visit weekly if not daily just to see what is on Will’s mind. Think about it.

Leave a Reply

