Skip to content
February 7, 2006 / TildeWill

Fencing For Real

So after flip flopping back and forth about whether or not to compete this weekend at the Miami of Ohio’s Sins of the Fleche tournament. I’ve decided to flop and go compete. I’ve been reffing so much and in a few months I’ll be coaching this may be one of my last chances to compete. So I ordered up a new wired blade (technically I only needed a new point, but a man can never have too many blades). The competition starts at 9:30 AM which should leave plenty of day open for spending time with Kris. I may even invite her out to the tourney and see if I can convince her to get some pictures, but certainly to see what 90% of my life is about.

EDIT: Kris says she’ll come along!

Leave a Reply

