Skip to content
February 7, 2006 / TildeWill

Especially Goofy

Maybe it was the 9.5 hours of sleep I got between my 4.5 hour nap from 6 till 10:30 and then 5 more hours of sleep from 2-7am, but I’ve been a nut at work. All day. I looked at the coffee pot and yelled “Bonjour Mr. Coffee!” for my office mates to hear. I’ve been asked several times what I’m on. I’m usually like this when I’m both well rested AND happy about something. And while work is going well, my money is on Kris as the source of joy ^_^

Leave a Reply

