Skip to content
December 3, 2005 / TildeWill

Where I’ve been this past week

My boss told me I had to burn my vacation before he left (Dec 5th I think…?) so I said I always wanted to go to the Eastern states, New England type area. Oh and hey there’s some big clubs out there. I wonder if they’d be willing to show me how they run their businesses. So I got on the message boards and picked a list of 8 clubs, sent emails, set up appointments, then after Thanksgiving with the family away I went. My finding and such can be found on RCF’s new web log at http://blog.rivercityfencing.net/

Leave a Reply

