Skip to content
November 14, 2005 / TildeWill

All my Financial Concerns are going away!

So RCF is making money this month. Well, technically it’ll lose money, but it more than covered rent for the first time since the doors opened in April 2004. It also looks like I’ll be getting a room mate which means that rent and bills will be a few hundred less per month. Hopefully all of this will make it easy to pay off my credit card, pay off my car loan, and start doing some serious saving for any future money holes I decide to climb into (like buying a facility to persue my ideal of fencing full time). The potential room mate stops by tonight after work to see what’s what and hopefully I’ll have someone new in a week.

Leave a Reply

