Skip to content
November 7, 2005 / TildeWill

eBay Guitar

I currently have a bid in for an acoustic guitar, white, left or right handed. It could totally suck, but the bid is only for $6.99 and I figure if it only hangs on my wall it would be worth the seven bucks. I’ve been thinking about getting an electric guitar lately, but I really want to be able to play it anywhere without having to lug around an amp and find an outlet. I want to sit up in a tree and play a peaceful tune in the park and have people come sit around that tree to listen. I want to have guitar fingers, and the muscle memory, so when I air guitar it looks quasi-real. I don’t want to be amazing, but I want to be able to play at camp fires. I don’t think that’s asking too much.

Leave a Reply

