Skip to content
August 28, 2005 / TildeWill

I am not a still sleeper

Will Sleep Study Last night I did a time lapse camera study of myself sleeping. It took pictures every six minutes. Judging from these pictures I change sleep positions every twenty minutes or so. Always on my side or back, never my stomach. I do however keep myself pretty well contained to my side of the bed. No arms and limbs flailing. On the down side I definitely steal the covers this way. All good to know I guess.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Anne / Aug 29 2005 1:49 pm

    HAH… you admit that you have joined the ranks of nightime-rollers! Congratulations. Though why you decided to take pictures every 6 minutes for the heck of it, I don’t know. Sometimes I think you have TOO MUCH TIME on your hands. I think you need to s-h-a-r-e with me.

Leave a Reply

