Skip to content
August 16, 2005 / TildeWill

No More 8-5 Posts

From this point forward, posting will be reserved for the hours of 6pm – 7am. If you want to read fresh content during the hours of 7am and 6pm I suggest that you plan on reading posts from the day before, because that’s the best you’re going to get.
Yes, there’s a work-related story here.
Yes, my supervisor spoke to me.
No, I’m not in any trouble.
Yes, I’m making an adjustment to let work and blog life coexist.
Yes, this can largely be attributed to the histogram requested by the Great Dickersonian.
No, I do not have any angst for him. Yes, the histogram will stay.
Yes, if you know how to read a histogram, you’ll probably see some interesting things over the next few weeks as I adjust my blogging schedule.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Dickersonian / Aug 16 2005 8:16 pm

    Damn, now I feel bad. I was just trying to figure out when I should check your site and when it would be futile (sp?) to do so… glad to hear there is no angst – kind of relates back to your post about privacy a few days ago and living your life so there is nothing to hide, eh?

  2. Will / Aug 17 2005 8:07 am

    Yeah, you could make the agrument that living my life publicly forced me to change my habits. This kind of leads into another post that I have cooking in my brain about responsibility.

  3. Jacqui / Aug 17 2005 8:15 am

    Dickerson – get an RSS reader!

  4. Rick Read / Aug 17 2005 5:56 pm

    Hold out your left hand. Open it with the hand pulled back as far as it will go. Fingers extended. Now slam it into your forehead while simultaneously saying “duh!”
    love, dad

  5. Will / Aug 17 2005 8:42 pm

    So much love!

Leave a Reply

