Skip to content
August 15, 2005 / TildeWill

Whole Mess Of Plug-ins

Dickerson asked me for a histogram of when I post so I grabbed a plug-in for that as well as a few others I had my eye on. Down at the bottom of my home page (wow been a while since I used that term) is a little histogram that shows when I post throughout the day. I also added a plug-in that if i type the name of other posts like, I like my Privacy it links it automatically for me. On the right side bar there is now a list of the most recent comments. Also if you subscribe to the comment RSS, it adds the post title to comment header so you know what post the comment goes with. My site is hawt.

Leave a Reply

