Skip to content
July 14, 2005 / TildeWill

Yes, blogging is back early

Monday a good person asked me to leave her behind and to move on with
my life. I told her I’d meet her request because it was the right thing
to do. I had done my hurting in the weeks prior, so Monday was more
getting over the reality of the situation. I didn’t want to post
because I didn’t feel I could write about anything in a positive light
for a while.

I packed up the things that reminded me of her and stored them in the
closet, that helped a lot. I also found a resolution that tied in both
logic and emotion so that finally my heart and brain could agree. I
won’t say I feel great now, but the ground is much more sturdy having
good hard answers in my hand that all make sense. Now I’m rambling and
being aloof, so if you want to know what I know, ask.

In the meantime I’ve got post ideas coming out my wazoo. It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

