Skip to content
July 8, 2005 / TildeWill

More Equipment

I just placed an order for an Épée coaching sleeve! I also included a pair of new fencing shoes which are much needed and well deserved. I don’t really have the cash for these items at the moment, but they are needed for coach’s college so I’m justifying the use of my credit card in that they’re part of my fencing education. I pretty much decided that I needed the sleeve after one night of épée at Salle Du Lion and my arm was all red from épée marks. A week of fencing would probably make my arm bleed off, yes I said bleed off. I don’t know how that’d work, but I said it, twice for good measure.

Leave a Reply

