Skip to content
June 29, 2005 / TildeWill

Dental Emergency

Ya know how ya brush your teeth and don’t really look. You do it all
the time and your teeth never change. Well my back bottom left molar is
totally hosed. With the crappy lighting I have in my bathroom it looks
like there is a crater that has hollowed out below the surface, forming
a mini-cave in my tooth. It doesn’t hurt at all unless I really chomp
down hard.

I noticed it tonight because I was eating some Twizzlers and the red
candy must’ve gotten lodged in this cave because it wasn’t brushing
away. Well I guess this is an excuse to find myself a dentist. Let me
express my joy… woo hoo.

Leave a Reply

