Skip to content
June 15, 2005 / TildeWill

Pod Cast

Today I give you a pod cast. What’s a podcast you say? Well there’s more information on that here.The
idea is that you can have an audio version of your blog. Some people
like to double up and have a written and audio. Since I’ll be recording
these bad boys on the road mostly using my handy iPaq, I will not be
transcribing them for you, so you’ll just have to find some time to
listen instead.

Anyway it is something new and you’ll need to listen to it and tell me
what you think. Next time I’ll rip it to MP3 but this time you’ll have
to bear with the .wav format.

Leave a Reply

