Skip to content
June 9, 2005 / TildeWill

Fencing Tomorrow!

Tomorrow is Midnight Madness at Salle Du Lion. Apparently a foil
version of FNF, but free, so no pizza and no prizes. They should charge
money and make it USFA, but oh well. It’ll be good to compete again.

I’m gonna go into work Saturday to make up for missing Monday. I was in
the programming zone today. I was killing problems like ants to a shoe!
Hopefully I can lick a few more tomorrow and then be ready to hit the
ground running Monday.

Next weekend I’ve been invited out with a bunch of old fencing people
to Chicago. That should be a damn good time as long as no one gets put
in the trunk by Brittany, the enforcer of good will.

Lots of highs and lows concerning work these past few days. Keeps me on my toes I guess.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Britt / Jun 10 2005 2:03 pm

    Damn straight! ; )

Leave a Reply

