Skip to content
May 27, 2005 / TildeWill

Thinking About Matt

Will: dickerson once told me he stuidies his poop every time. I wonder, does that make him a poopologist?
Will: can you take courses in poopology?
Brittany: why on god’s green earth did I need to know that
Will: does it count for a science credit?
Brittany: and yes, though I dont’ think it’s call that
Brittany: and I’m sure it’s part of some sort of medical training
Will: poopology… Purdue didn’t have anything listed like that in the description of classes
Will: I would have been all over that like stink on shit (pun intended)

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. britt / May 27 2005 9:49 am

    Will, there are days when I think your a good guy, a little weird and all but not too bad. This is not one of those days. : )

  2. Dickersonian / May 31 2005 2:12 pm

    I was JUST talking about this again this weekend. I was accused of being a fecal-feliac (someone who derrives sexual pleasure from fecal matter) and I had to clarify that it isn’t sexual pleasure, just everyday ordinary oh that’s interesting pleasure. The term that my girlfriend came up with was to describe me as a fecal-enthousiast.

Leave a Reply

