Skip to content
May 25, 2005 / TildeWill

Taurus for Sale!

As I’ve mentioned to some of you, I’m getting a new [to me] car. That means my Taurus is up for sale. I’ve listed it on cars.com. She’s got a good number of miles on her for only being a ’99, but she runs just fine. I spent part of my evening touching up some scrapes with a bottle of paint. The interior has been recently cleaned, and I do my best to keep the exterior looking nice, but when you’re driving 75 miles a day, you run into a few bugs no matter how much you swerve. No accidents to speak of.

I’m buying a 2002 Taurus. It’s grey, has a CD player, and cruise control. I’m pretty excited. Now I just need to sell the old one so I can step into the new.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Anne / May 26 2005 1:41 pm

    Will- the cruise control is wonderful (says the person WITHOUT power anything, and NO cruise control)! If I didn’t have my fixation for my pickup, I’d buy up that Taurus of yours in a heart beat (they sure beat the Impalas I’ve been driving for the uni.)

Leave a Reply

