Skip to content
March 30, 2005 / TildeWill

Oh yeah

And when I went back to drop off my lease application, I got super lost
in Florence and found everything I could ever want in a city. It really
reminds me of a less affluent Farmington Hills in that there’s stuff
from Florence all the way to Cinci, unlike Lafayette where there’s big
gaps of wide open suckiness between here and Indy (or even the next
city over from Lafayette). There’s a mall, a Dunkin Donuts, a Best Buy,
plenty of restaurants, a Dunkin Donuts, a whole stinking mall, a
Meijer, a Target, and did I mention that there is a Dunkin Donuts
there? Yeah, it has one of those too. I can’t wait to live there!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Will / Mar 31 2005 9:59 am

    Hey did he say Dunkin Donuts?

  2. Will / Mar 31 2005 9:59 am

    Yeah dude, Dunkin Donuts.

  3. Will / Mar 31 2005 10:00 am

    OMG! I am so there! Mmmm Dunkin Donuts.

  4. Will / Mar 31 2005 10:59 am

    Hey if you’re going then I’m going!

  5. Mom / Mar 31 2005 5:29 pm

    You obviously want someone to comment on the fact that you’re moving to Dunkin Donut country! When Dad & I come to visit, we’ll have to treat you to some!

Leave a Reply

