Skip to content
March 28, 2005 / TildeWill

Audience Reminder

This is just a reminder that this web log is intended for my personal
group of peers. I do encourage others to read it, however this blog
rarely gives the whole picture. My goal is often to illicit a response
or to start a conversation, or just unload some emotion as was the case
last Friday when I got an unpleasant email. The problem has since been
resolved and I was able to reach that resolution by approaching the
situation with a level head.

So please don’t stop reading, but please recognize the context as well. Thank you! And if you are looking for my portfolio site, it is at http://professional.will.read.name/ when it is up and running.

Leave a Reply

