Skip to content
March 14, 2005 / TildeWill

Three Weeks Left

I’m down to three weeks of Alcoa employment then I’m out on the streets. I haven’t heard from my Manpower rep on any new jobs yet. I’ve gotten through the first two hurdles at Purdue, so now I need to get a call from the HR department saying that they want to ask me some questions. Then maybe an interview. *Sigh*

I don’t want to leave West Lafayette, not yet, RCF is so close to making it I can feel it in my bones. But helping Brittany move this weekend and being so close to an actual city (Louisville) really reminded me how much I want to live in a place like that.

Everything is still up in the air, only time will tell what will happen next. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

