Skip to content
March 4, 2005 / TildeWill

According to the Prophecy

Nads says last night was a failure and I disagree, I wonder what Joe would say?
Location: The Neon Cactus
Mission: To get Joe on the dance floor
Plan: Acquire female company for Big Joe

We did our usual stint in the Rusty Bucket where I laid down a bill to get Bruce to play “Dead or Alive for Big Joe who needs some lovin’!!!” Yes I did put three exclamation marks. I figured it was a good way to get a good song played AND free advertising for single Joe. When Bruce was done the girl sitting at our table flashed Joe (and everyone around, I of course missed it because God hates me). So I thought that investment paid off.

Then to the floor as per usual only this time there was more than dancing a foot. I made the rounds and laid down my best bar game for the ladies but I think I was too picky and they were WAY too picky. So no dice there, but Joe found himself on the floor (mission accomplished!) and a friend of his even hooked him up for a little bit with a fine female.

Meanwhile I’m dancing/looking for more victims women for Joe and this lady taps me on the shoulder and asks if I ever wore mismatched shoes. She said I looked familiar. I haven’t worn mismatched shoes since I was dating Jess and so the only place i could think of that I would have met this attractive female was in fencing (since there weren’t many females in Computer Science, period). Sure enough she had been in one of the beginner classes and she opted to dance with me. Her name was Natalie and stranger still is that she worked at Alcoa over the summer. It was fun to dance with her. Somewhere in there I guess Joe saw her making out with another girl while her friend took pictures. Go Joe!

Then to Triple XXX for some grub and then to bed.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Britt / Mar 4 2005 2:18 pm

    Not to be a spoilsport or anything but, they’re just boobs!!

  2. Will / Mar 4 2005 2:25 pm

    Yes, but she wanted to show them to us, that’s what makes them magic.

  3. Big Joe / Mar 7 2005 6:41 pm

    Sorry for the late response, I would not call the other night a failure. The first time in while Iíve seen breasts a failure, never. To be honest the whole night I felt like I didnít bring my ďAĒ game. I think it was caused by the stress of trying to lift and be the personal trainer for six people all at the same time right before the Cactus, and some willingness not to let go of Anne. I did get to dance with an attractive woman, who after being introduced by a friend of a friend I havenít seen in a year, proceeded to grind on me for a while, how can this be a defeat. Unfortunately I canít make it out to the Cactus this week, headed home to take care of my race car, but if I was I think Nads and Will would see a side of Big Joe not too many have seen. The past two times out I have spotted a few ladies that for one reason or another I didnít approach, next time Iíll make my move. Iíve got some time in Canada over spring break to perfect my game.

Leave a Reply

