Skip to content
March 3, 2005 / TildeWill

Next Time: “Big Joe Shakes It”, or “The Bitter Taste of Defeat”

Thursday, Cactus night. I won’t say that it is getting boring or monotonous, but it has certainly been lacking something. That something is the picking up of random women. I’m sure part of that can be attributed to Nads and I already having women, and Joe getting over Anne those first few times out, but this week is gonna be different.

Last time Joe said he felt uncomfortable dancing alone or just with a group of guys, that he needed a woman out there on the floor with him. The problem is that Joe’s equally if not more shy than I when it comes to approaching new women. So to compensate I’ve decided that I’m gonna make my attack on 1-3 women operating under the “Big Joe needs lovin'” banner. I figure that way if I get turned down no harm no foul, but on the upside I have an element of curiosity on my side, “Who’s this Big Joe fella?”

Now it could be that I’ll spend the entire night, crashing and burning, or it could be that we’ll find some people he can have a good time with. Stay tuned!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jacqui on the cell / Mar 3 2005 11:19 am

    This is OT, i am just trying out commenting on my new phone. A good line is ‘is yo daddy a terrorist? Cuz you DA BOMB!’ (not actually recommended)

  2. Big Joe / Mar 3 2005 12:29 pm

    WTF? Iíll even go as far as WTT? While I applaud and appreciate Will wanting to do this I feel a let down coming on. But for all you single ladies out there Iíll be at the Cactus.

  3. Becky / Mar 3 2005 6:30 pm

    Don’t get him chained down before we go to Canada. I’m sure there will be plenty of chicks there willing to give him some ‘northern exposure’.

Leave a Reply

