Skip to content
March 2, 2005 / TildeWill

So There’s An Issue

It’s not a super huge issue and it isn’t life threatening or anything, but it’s super personal. The problem is that I know who I WANT to talk about it with, I know who I COULD talk talk to, and I know who I SHOULD talk to, and they’re all different people.

The person who I think would understand the best and be outside my normal friend group (so I don’t have to worry about the way stuff goes through the club) doesn’t want to hear anything from me. The person I could talk to would listen to me, but I really don’t want to burden that person with my nuts-o brain. The person I should talk to about it might not want to hear what I need to say because of the consequences it would have on that person.

It’s kind of a weird place to be and it helps me understand and appreciate those who have stood where I’m standing so much better. I apologize for the obscurity of this post, I really hate it when people do this, but at the same time it helps me to write.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Becky / Mar 2 2005 8:23 am

    well….i hope it clears up for you, and if you ever want my opinion on something, you know i’m willing to give it

  2. Will / Mar 2 2005 1:10 pm

    If you’re worried that you are any of the people mentioned, they’re all female, and none of them live in Greater Lafayette. I’ve also gotten a couple of other people who have volunteered their ear, so no one is under any pressure to listen to me.

  3. Clint / Mar 2 2005 5:24 pm

    Do they all live in Cincinnati, OH? 😛

  4. Lina / Mar 4 2005 11:04 am

    You have 1,000 ears open to you. It’s because you’re one of the best people I know. The door is always open this, but you know that.

    Hope you work things out sooner then later.

Leave a Reply

