Skip to content
February 21, 2005 / TildeWill

Xbox For Sale

Well I’m getting a new PC which will function as my media center. Since I only use my Xbox to play DVD’s I want to sell it to help cover the cost of the new computer (and thus get some 1337 upgrades). Anyway, here’s the deal:

  • Xbox Console and all included cables
  • 2 controllers (the original “giant” style)
  • 2 S-type controllers (the new smaller ones)
  • DVD adapter (includes remote)
  • Games:
    • Toe jam and Earl III
    • Sega GT & Jetset Radio Future (2 games on one disc)
    • Spiderman
    • Vexx

I got it 2 years ago for Christmas. It is in good condition, not modded, no problems.

Asking: $250 for the whole shabaz. If I don’t get an offer I’ll put it up on eBay next week.

Leave a Reply

