Skip to content
February 9, 2005 / TildeWill

The Nice Thing About An Open Mind

Kalen posted a comment in my blog the other day and I’ve been thinking about it ever since. For those of you who don’t remember her right away she was "the oldest daughter" in the Indiana Beach shoot and in my post I both misspelled her name and noted that she struck me as snobbish. Well after her comment and explanation I have to retract my statement, for anyone who comes and reads my blog and enjoys it can’t be snobbish. That’s just how it works. So to Kalen I apologize and I hope to hear more from you in the future.

You (the reader) should go read her comment to because you can see a picture of me on the internet that I didn’t put up. I will not link to it because that will take all the detective work out of it for you 😛

I’m like a super-mini-quasi-celebrity.

Leave a Reply

