Skip to content
January 23, 2005 / TildeWill

Buffy = Terrible

So I’m here in Cinci and on Friday Meg brought me over to Beth’s place to watch Buffy with a group of people. While it was great to see these people again (and meet some new people), Buffy is a terrible series. Just terrible. I can see now why I never watched it. Hokey, bad acting, terrible singing voices, and plot that belongs on a Saturday morning cartoon and not prime time. I would not wish the fate of watching an episode of Buffy on my worst enemy.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Paul / Jan 24 2005 10:51 am

    You know, as fond as I am of both my cousin and Meg (and I’m sure any other people present I happen to know), I’d like to thank you very much for saying that so explicitly. Someone had to.

Leave a Reply

