Skip to content
January 18, 2005 / TildeWill

Ohayo Con Pics

Well I took a picture of the print we got from one of the booths in Artist Alley at Ohayo Con. Here’s Meg and I all dressed up. We’re kinda looking off in the distance because the guy didn’t tell us he was taking the picture but I think it works. The other pictures are form the anime so you can compare our costumes.

[EDIT] Here are links to two more pictures of us with Haruka played by Kim. We ran into her at the con, she was super friendly and pretty hot/cute/well costumed IMO.
Pic 1
Pic 2

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kim / Jan 21 2005 9:57 pm

    Hey!! I just got time to stop by your website and check it out. Wish I could put together a site so spiffy!

    It was awesome to meet you, and you and Meg both were great to meet. I tried to hit the links to the pics, but they said I didn’t have access. Bummer. The ones I took of our mini-RahXephon crew came out pretty good.

    Hope all is well in your corner of the world. Keep in touch, ne?

    ~ Kim/ Haruka

  2. Will / Jan 24 2005 4:22 pm

    More pics. I’m pretty sure the comment at the top of that page is a compliment.

Leave a Reply

